Park West School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alassad, Mr. A Gr. 7 ext. 1246 aalassad@hrce.ca
Allen, Ms. V. Learning Centre ext. 1212 allenv@hrsb.ca
Allen / L. Landry, Ms. D. Resource (Elementary) ext. 1214 dallan@hrsb.ca
Beattie, Mr. G. Gr. 9 ext. 1226 gbeattie@hrsb.ca Website
Bennett, Ms. C. Gr. 6 ext. 1249 cbennett@hrsb.ca Website
Brewer, Ms. K. EAL 5-9 ext. 1061 kbrewer@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Ms. C Primary ext. 1014 campbellc@hrce.ca
Cavanaugh, Ms. C. Elementary Support Teacher ccavanaugh@hrsb.ca
Clements, Ms. J Gr. 4 ext. 1080 jclements@hrce.ca
Corbett, Mr. M. Elementary Support Teacher mcorbett@hrsb.ca
Driscoll, Mr. A. Gr.7 ext. 1229 adriscoll@hrsb.ca Website
d’Entremont, Mr. J. Tech. Ed. / Phys. Ed. ext. 1269 jdentremont@hrsb.ca
English / Labor, Ms. J./ Ms. S. Gr. 2 ext. 1034 jgriffiths@hrsb.ca
Follini, Mr. C Band (grades 6 - 9) cfollini@hrce.ca
Francis, Ms. Gr. 1 ext. 1027 cfrancis@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Ms. N Gr. 6 ext. 1248 natalie.gouthro@hrce.ca
Greenwood (T. Macdonald), Ms. J. Gr. 3 ext. 1032 jgreenwood@hrce.ca
Griswold, Ms. L. Gr. 1 ext. 1011 lindsey.griswold@hrsb.ca
Haikings , Ms. S. EAL (P-4) ext. 1061 shaikings@hrsb.ca
Hayes, Ms. L. Resource (Junior High) ext. 1217 dhayes@hrsb.ca
Hickey, Mr. J Gr. 8 ext. 1237 jhickey@hrce.ca
Joseph, Ms. R. Gr. 3 ext. 1069 rjoseph-shupe@hrsb.ca
Joyce, Mr. B. Strings 457 7800
Kelly, Ms. J Gr. 3 ext. 1023 jennifer.kelly@hrce.ca
Kerr, Ms. D. Music (Elementary) ext. 1070 dawn.kerr@hrsb.ca Website
King, Ms. N Learning Centre/Resource ext. 1005 nadine.king@hrce.ca
Kostlac, Ms. E. Gr. 1 ext. 1026 ekostlac@hrsb.ca
Lewis, Mr. D. Gr. 4/5 ext. 1081 dlewis@hrce.ca
MacBurnie, Ms. K. Gr. 7 ext. 1247 kmacburnie@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Ms. C Primary ext. 1013 caitlin.macdonald@hrce.ca
Macdonald, Ms. L. Gr. 5 Lynda.macdonald@hrsb.ca Website
Macllelan, Ms. M. Gr. 8 ext. 1239 mmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
Martin, Ms. S. Gr. 9 ext. 1227 spindera@hrsb.ca
McKnight, Ms. S Art (grades 7-9) JH Social Studies ext. 1238 smcknight@hrce.ca
Mockler, Ms. M. Core French (Elementary) ext. 2019 mmockler@hrsb.ca
Moore (C. White), Ms. J. Gr. 8 ext. 1236 jessica.moore@hrce.ca Website
Nelson, Mr. A. Gr. 6 ext. 1272 anelson@hrsb.ca
Oxner, Ms. K Learning Centre koxner@hrce.ca
Pelc, Ms. J JH Healthy Living / French /PE jpelc@hrce.ca
Piercey, Mr. J Physical Education ext. 1054 pierceyj@hrce.ca
Regan, Mr. P Physical Education ext. 1054 pregan@hrce.ca
Riddell, Ms. T. Gr. 9 ext. 1228 triddell@hrsb.ca Website
Ross / Matheson, Ms. J / Ms. S Gr. 4 ext. 1082 jross@hrce.ca
Shupe, Mr. G Gr. 5 ext. 1083 gshupe@hrsb.ca Website
Ssbezza, Ms. R. Gr. 2 ext. 1033 rssebazza@hrsb.ca Website
St. Louis, Mr. S Core French (Junior High) sst-louis@hrce.ca
Thurston, Ms. L Gr. 3 ext. 1031 lthurston@hrce.ca
Tracey, Ms. K Gr. 5/6 ext. 1090 ktracey@hrce.ca
Walker, Ms. C. Primary ext. 1012 cheryllynn.walker@hrsb.ca
Webber, Ms. M. Gr. 2 ext. 1034 webberm@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Ms. J. School Psychologist
Beaulieu, P. EPA
Boutilier, H. EPA
Carney, Mr. D Technology Support
Comeau, A Librarian ext. 1039 arlene.comeau@hrsb.ca
Corbett, K. EPA
Darwish, Hanan EPA
Graham, A EPA
Grant-Robertson, S. School Social Worker sgrant-robertson@hrsb.ca
Grinnell, Ms. E YMCA Newcomer Support Worker ext. 1062
Hickey, S. Caretaker
Hopkins, S. EPA
Keating , J. EPA
Lee, L. Head Caretaker
Misra, Ritu EPA
Nash, Catherine EPA
Nizam, W. EXCEL Childcare - Head Instructor 902 221-6168 parkwestxl@hrsb.ca
Oliver, W. Speech and Language
O’Connor , B. EPA
Scrymegour, J. Cafeteria Operator 902-440-7352
Sims, E EPA
Sutherland, L. EPA
Turcotte, R. Caretaker
Williams, Mr. T Schools Plus - Community Outreach Worker

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Mr. D. Principal 902-457-7800 ext. 5271001 dcarter@hrce.ca
Cobean, Mr. T. Guidance Counselor ext. 5272019 tcobean@hrce.ca
Johnston, Ms. E. Administrative Assistant 902-457-7800 margaret.johnston@hrce.ca
Landers, Ms. B. Administrative Assistant 902-457-7800 blanders@hrce.ca
Melanson, Mr. B. Vice Principal 902-457-7800 ext. 5271003 bmelanson@hrce.ca
Olsen, Ms. D. Vice Princpial 902-457-7800 ext. 5271002 olsend@hrce.ca
Supple, Ms. D Guidance Councillor ext. 5271220 dsupple@hrce.ca